أسئلة عامة

  • ما هو حساب التداول؟
    بعد اتمام عملية التسجيل، يتم إنشاء حساب تداول شخصي، ويمكنك البدء في التداول.
  • ما هي العقود مقابل الفروقات؟
    تتيح العقود مقابل الفروقات (CFD) للمتداولين فرصة المضاربة على، وربما الكسب من حركة السعر، دون امتلاك الأصول الأساسية بصورة مادية فعلية. تسمح العقود مقابل مقابل الفروقات (وهي في الأساس عقد بين المشتري والبائع يحدد سعر شراء معين)، بتحقيق أرباح أو خسائر استناداً إلى التغير في سعر الأصل الأساسي خلال إطار زمني محدد. يمكن تداول العقود مقابل الفروقات في جميع الأسواق الرئيسية: الفوركس، الأسهم، المؤشرات، السلع، والعملات المشفرة.
  • ما هي الرافعة المالية؟
    الرافعة المالية تزيد من القوة الشرائية الخاصة بك، وبالتالي تمكنّك من الحصول على تعرّض كبير للسوق المالي بينما تقوم فقط بتكبيل مبلغ صغير نسبياً من رأس المال الخاص بك.

    تُستخدم الرافعة المالية في العقود مقابل الفروقات، مما يعني أنه عليك فقط إيداع مبلغ صغير من أجل تعرّض أكبر بكثير.

    تزيد الرافعة المالية إمكانية ربحك وكذلك خطر خسارة رأس المال الخاص بك.
  • ما هو اللوت؟
    اللوت هو العدد الأساسي للوحدات لكل معاملة ويمثل حجم تداولاتك في العقود مقابل الفروقات. الحجم الأساسي للوت هو 100,000 وحدة من العملة، والآن، هناك أيضاً أحجام لوت صغيرة ميني، مايكرو، ونانو، وهي وحدات 10,000 و 1,000 و 100.
  • ما معنى البيب والنقاط؟
    يشير مصطلح "البيب" إلى "نقطة فائدة السعر" أو "النسبة المئوية في نقطة" ويستخدم كوحدة قياس للتغيير في قيمة زوج العملة - النقطة هي أصغر اختلاف مسموح به في سعره.

    تحتوي معظم العملات، بخلاف الين الياباني، على نقطتين عشريتين. على سبيل المثال 1 دولار = 100 سنت.
  • ما هو الهامش؟
    عندما يقرض الوسيط أموالاً للمتداول حتى يتمكن من استخدام الرافعة المالية، مما يسمح له بالتحكم في قدر أكبر من رأس مال التداول عما هو موجود حالياً في حسابه. يستخدمه المتداولون عادةً لفتح صفقات أكبر بعدة مرات مما يمكن أن يكون ممكناً، مما يعرّض أنفسهم لإمكانية أكبر لتحقيق عوائد ولكن أيضاً للخسائر.
  • What is a spread?
    الفارق السعري هو الفرق بين سعر العرض (البيع) وسعر الطلب (الشراء).
  • ما هي المقايضة؟
    يتم فرض رسوم مقايضة عندما تبقي صفقة ما مفتوحة طوال الليل.
  • لا أستطيع الدخول إلى حسابي، ماذا أفعل؟
    أولاً، تأكد من إدخال تفاصيل تسجيل الدخول الخاصة بك بصورة صحيحة وفي حالة عدم تذكر كلمة المرور، يرجى استخدام خيار نسيت كلمة المرور. نوصي أيضاً باستخدام متصفحات Google Chrome أو Mozilla Firefox للحصول على أداء أكثر فعالية للمنصة. إذا استمرت المشكلة، فلا تتردد في التواصل مع فريق دعم العملاء.
  • إذا لم يتم تحميل منصة MetaTrader 4 WebTrader بسبب خطأ ما أو مشاكل فنية، كيف يمكنني التداول؟
    سوف تظهر أمامك شاشة بديلة تحتوي على رابط إلى منصة MT4 WebTrader أونلاين أو انتقل مباشرة إلى صفحتنا MetaTrader 4.
  • بعد إجراء إيداع أين يمكنني رؤية أموالي المودعة؟
    إذا لم تتمكن من رؤية الإيداع الخاص بك في شريط معلومات الحساب - فقم بتحديث المتصفح. إذا استمرت المشكلة، يرجى التواصل مع فريق دعم العملاء.
  • كيف يمكنني تغيير المنصة من الوضع الفاتح إلى الوضع المظلم؟
    أنقر فوق زر الزاوية السفلية الأيمن في منصة التداول بجوار أيقونتي الشمس والقمر.

معلومات عن الشركة: يتم تشغيل هذا الموقع (www.investmarkets.com/international) من قبل شركة Arvis Capital Limited وهي شركة استثمار بليز، مرخصة و منظمة من قبل لجنة الخدمات المالية الدولية في بليز مع رقم ترخيص 000307/166. تقع Arvis Capital Limited في Unit 303, No. 16 Cor., Hutson and Eyre Streets, Blake Building, Belize City, Belize.

 

وفقاً لاتفاقية وكيل الدفع بين Arvis Capital Limited و Toumpaka Limited، فإن Toumpaka Limited (العنوان المسجل: Kolonakiou 39 ، Frema Plaza ، Agios Athanasios ، 4103 Limassol ، قبرص) ، رقم التسجيل HE405187، تقوم بدور وكيل الدفع والذي يقدّم خدمات الدفع ل Arvis Capital Limited.

 

Arvis Capital Limited و Forex TB Limited تنتميان إلى نفس المجموعة من الشركات. شركة Forex TB Limited منظمة من قبل لجنة الأوراق المالية والبورصات القبرصية برقم ترخيص CIF 272/15.

 

تحذير من المخاطر: العقود مقابل الفروقات ( ‘CFD’) هي منتجات مالية معقدة، ذات طابع مضاربة، وينطوي تداولها على مخاطر كبيرة تقود إلى خسارة رأس المال. إن تداول العقود مقابل الفروقات، والتي تعدّ منتج هامشي قد يؤدي إلى خسارة رصيدك بالكامل. تذكر بأن الرافعة المالية في العقود مقابل الفروقات يمكن أن تعمل على حد سواء لصالحك وضدّك. متداولي العقود مقابل الفروقات لا يملكون، أو لديهم أي حقوق، في الأصول الأساسية. بالإضافة إلى أن تداول العقود مقابل الفروقات ليس مناسباً لجميع المستثمرين. لا يشكّل الأداء السابق مؤشراً موثوقاً فيما يتعلق بالنتائج المستقبلية. ولا تشكّل التوقعات المستقبلية مؤشراً موثوقاً فيما يتعلق بالأداء المستقبلي. قبل اتخاذ قرار التداول، ينبغي عليك أن تنظر بعناية إلى أهدافك الإستثمارية، مستوى الخبرة، وتحمّل المخاطر. يجب أن لا تقوم بإيداع أكثر مما أنت على استعداد بأن تخسره. يرجى التأكد من أنك تفهم تماماً المخاطر المرتبطة بالمنتَج والحصول على مشورة مستقلة إذا لزم الأمر. يرجى قراءة وثيقة الإفصاح عن المخاطر.

 

يود إقليمية: لا تقدّم Arvis Capital Limited خدمات داخل المنطقة الإقتصادية الأوروبية وكذلك في بعض السلطات القضائية الأخرى مثل الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية، كولومبيا البريطانية، كندا وبعض المناطق الأخرى.

 

Arvis Capital Limited لا تصدر مشورة، توصيات أو آراء فيما يتعلق بامتلاك، حيازة، أو التخلص من أي منتج مالي. Arvis Capital Limited ليست مستشاراً مالياً.

طرق الدفع
لإجراء إيداعٍ آخر، ينبغي عليك أولاً التحقق من حسابك.
تم رفض ملفك. يرجى التواصل مع دعم العملاء.
أفهم ذلك

قم بتمويل حسابك

هذا القسم مفتوح للعملاء فقط، يرجى تسجيل الدخول أو الإشتراك

General

  • What is my trading account?
    After completing your registration, a personal trading account is created, and you can start trading.
  • What is a CFD?
    A CFD (Contract for difference), offers traders the opportunity to speculate on, and possibly earn from the price movement, without actually physically owning the underlying asset. By using a CFD (basically a contract between a buyer and seller that specifies a certain purchase price), it allows for profits or losses based, on the change in the price of the underlying asset during a specified time frame. CFDs can be traded in all the major markets, Forex, Stocks, Indices, Commodities and Cryptocurrencies.
  • What is a leverage?
    A leverage increases your purchasing power hence enables you to gain a large exposure to a financial market while only tying up a relatively small amount of your capital.

    CFDs are leveraged, which means you only have to put down a small deposit for much larger exposure.

    Leverage increases your profit potential as well as the risk of losing your capital.
  • What is a lot?
    A lot is the standard number of units per transaction and represents the size of your trades in CFDs. The standard size for a lot is 100,000 units of currency, and now, there are also mini, micro, and nano lot sizes that are 10,000, 1,000, and 100 units.
  • What are pips and points?
    A ‘pip’ stands for ‘Price Interest Point’ or ‘Percentage in Point’ and is used as a unit of measure of the change in value of a currency pair – a pip is the smallest allowable fluctuation in its price.

    Most of the currencies, unlike the Japanese Yen, have 2 decimal points e.g. 1 dollar = 100 cents.
  • What is a margin?
    When a broker loans money to a trader in order they can use leverage, allowing them to control a larger amount of trading capital than what’s currently in their account. Traders typically use it to open positions that are many times larger than what would otherwise be possible, exposing themselves to greater potential for returns but also for losses.
  • What is a spread?
    A spread is the difference between the bid (sell) and ask (buy) price.
  • What is a swap?
    A swap fee is charged when you keep a position open overnight.
  • Can't login to my account, what should I do?
    First of all, make sure that you enter the correct login details and in case you don't remember your password, please use Forgot Password option. We are also recommending to use Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox browsers for the most effective platform performance. If the issue persists, do not hesitate to contact our customer support.
  • If the MetaTrader 4 WebTrader platform is not loading due to an error or technical issues, how can I trade?
    You will get a fallback screen with link to MT4 online WebTrader or go direct to our MetaTrader 4 page.
  • After a deposit where can I see my deposited funds?
    If you can't see your deposit in the account info bar - refresh the browser. If the problem is still occurring, please contact our customer support.
  • How can I change the platform from light to dark?
    Click on the right bottom corner button on the trading platform next to the sun and moon icons.

Company Information: This website (www.investmarkets.com/international) is operated by Arvis Capital Limited, a Belize investment firm, authorised and regulated by the International Financial Services Commission of Belize with license number 000307/19. Arvis Capital Limited is located at Unit 303, No. 16 Cor., Hutson and Eyre Streets, Blake Building, Belize City, Belize.

 

According to the payment agent agreement between Arvis Capital Limited and Toumpaka Limited. Toumpaka Limited (Registered Address: Kolonakiou 39, Frema Plaza, Agios Athanasios, 4103 Limassol, Cyprus), registration number HE405187, is acting as payment agent providing payment services to Arvis Capital Limited.

 

Arvis Capital Limited and Forex TB Limited belong to the same Group of Companies. Forex TB Limited is regulated by the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission with CIF license number 272/15.

 

Risk warning: Contracts for difference (‘CFDs’) is a complex financial product, with speculative character, the trading of which involves significant risks of loss of capital. Trading CFDs, which is a marginal product, may result in the loss of your entire balance. Remember that leverage in CFDs can work both to your advantage and disadvantage. CFDs traders do not own, or have any rights to, the underlying assets. Trading CFDs is not appropriate for all investors. Past performance does not constitute a reliable indicator of future results. Future forecasts do not constitute a reliable indicator of future performance. Before deciding to trade, you should carefully consider your investment objectives, level of experience and risk tolerance. You should not deposit more than you are prepared to lose. Please ensure you fully understand the risk associated with the product envisaged and seek independent advice, if necessary. Please read our Risk Disclosure document.

 

Regional Restrictions: Arvis Capital Limited does not offer services within the European Economic Area as well as in certain other jurisdictions such as the USA, British Columbia, Canada and some other regions.

 

Arvis Capital Limited does not issue advice, recommendations or opinions in relation to acquiring, holding or disposing of any financial product. Arvis Capital Limited is not a financial adviser.

Payment methods
In order to make another deposit, you first need to verify your account.
Your file has been rejected. Please contact customer support.
I understand

Fund your account

This section is open for clients only, please log in or sign up