معلومات عن الشركة:

يتم تشغيل هذا الموقع (www.investmarkets.com/international) من قبل شركة Arvis Capital Limited وهي شركة استثمار بليز، مرخصة و منظمة من قبل لجنة الخدمات المالية الدولية في بليز مع رقم ترخيص 000307/166. تقع Arvis Capital Limited في Unit 303, No. 16 Cor., Hutson and Eyre Streets, Blake Building, Belize City, Belize.

 

وفقاً لاتفاقية وكيل الدفع بين Arvis Capital Limited و Toumpaka Limited، فإن Toumpaka Limited (العنوان المسجل: Kolonakiou 39 ، Frema Plaza ، Agios Athanasios ، 4103 Limassol ، قبرص) ، رقم التسجيل HE405187، تقوم بدور وكيل الدفع والذي يقدّم خدمات الدفع ل Arvis Capital Limited.

 

Arvis Capital Limited و Forex TB Limited تنتميان إلى نفس المجموعة من الشركات. شركة Forex TB Limited منظمة من قبل لجنة الأوراق المالية والبورصات القبرصية برقم ترخيص CIF 272/15.

 

تحذير من المخاطر:

العقود مقابل الفروقات ( ‘CFD’) هي منتجات مالية معقدة، ذات طابع مضاربة، وينطوي تداولها على مخاطر كبيرة تقود إلى خسارة رأس المال. إن تداول العقود مقابل الفروقات، والتي تعدّ منتج هامشي قد يؤدي إلى خسارة رصيدك بالكامل. تذكر بأن الرافعة المالية في العقود مقابل الفروقات يمكن أن تعمل على حد سواء لصالحك وضدّك. متداولي العقود مقابل الفروقات لا يملكون، أو لديهم أي حقوق، في الأصول الأساسية. بالإضافة إلى أن تداول العقود مقابل الفروقات ليس مناسباً لجميع المستثمرين. لا يشكّل الأداء السابق مؤشراً موثوقاً فيما يتعلق بالنتائج المستقبلية. ولا تشكّل التوقعات المستقبلية مؤشراً موثوقاً فيما يتعلق بالأداء المستقبلي. قبل اتخاذ قرار التداول، ينبغي عليك أن تنظر بعناية إلى أهدافك الإستثمارية، مستوى الخبرة، وتحمّل المخاطر. يجب أن لا تقوم بإيداع أكثر مما أنت على استعداد بأن تخسره. يرجى التأكد من أنك تفهم تماماً المخاطر المرتبطة بالمنتَج والحصول على مشورة مستقلة إذا لزم الأمر. يرجى قراءة وثيقة الإفصاح عن المخاطر.

 

يود إقليمية:

لا تقدّم Arvis Capital Limited خدمات داخل المنطقة الإقتصادية الأوروبية وكذلك في بعض السلطات القضائية الأخرى مثل الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية، كولومبيا البريطانية، كندا وبعض المناطق الأخرى.

 

Arvis Capital Limited لا تصدر مشورة، توصيات أو آراء فيما يتعلق بامتلاك، حيازة، أو التخلص من أي منتج مالي. Arvis Capital Limited ليست مستشاراً مالياً.

تجنب الاحتيال

يوجد هناك العديد من وسطاء التداول. بعض الوسطاء موثوق بهم؛ ومع ذلك، هناك بعض المحتالين الذين يجب عليك أن تتجنبهم.قبل أن تبدأ في استثمار أموالك، تأكد من أن وسيطك هو وسيط موثوق به. فيما يلي قائمة بالأمور التي يجب أن تأخذها في الاعتبار مع كل وسيط من أجل تجنب المحتالين:

وسيط منظم

الوسيط الموثوق به هو وسيط منظم. تتمثل وظيفة التنظيم في حماية العملاء والتأكد من أن الوسطاء سيعملون تحت إشراف صارم ويمتثلون لمعايير التنظيم. إن InvestMarkets هي وسيط منظم يخضع لقواعد تنظيمية صارمة. رقم الترخيص: 000307/166.

تداول آمن ومضمون

قبل أن تقوم بإيداع الأموال مع وسيط، تأكد دائماً من أن الوسيط يضمن أمن جميع المعلومات الحساسة باستخدام معايير حماية القطاع الأساسية. تضمن InvestMarkets أمن أموال العميل باستخدام أعلى معايير مسح PCI وشهادة SSL. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، يتم الاحتفاظ بأموال المتداولين في حسابات منفصلة مع بنوك موثوقة.

الوعي بالمخاطر

أي تداول ينطوي على مخاطر. سيحرص الوسيط الموثوق به على تذكير العملاء بأن هناك مخاطر مرتبطة بالتداول، وأنه يجب على العملاء عدم التداول بلا مبالاة دون مراعاة المخاطر.

التحقق من العميل الحقيقي

إن الوسيط الموثوق به سيعمل على التحقق من هوية العملاء الجدد. يخضع عملاء InvestMarkets لعملية تحقق لمصادقة هوية العملاء.

سحب الأموال

غني عن القول، إن الوسيط الموثوق به سيسمح للعملاء بسحب أموالهم عندما يختارون ذلك، مع جعل عملية السحب شفافة. وبصفتها وسيطاً منظماً يعمل تحت إشراف تنظيمي صارم، فإن InvestMarkets تُمكن العملاء من سحب أموالهم من خلال عملية بسيطة.

دعم العملاء

إن الوسيط الموثوق به سيعمل على تقديم مساعدة فورية لتلبية احتياجات كل عميل واستفساراته. إن فريق دعم العملاء في InvestMarkets متعدد اللغات ومتاح على مدار الساعة لمساعدة العملاء في أي مشكلة قد تنشأ.

طرق الدفع
لإجراء إيداعٍ آخر، ينبغي عليك أولاً التحقق من حسابك.
تم رفض ملفك. يرجى التواصل مع دعم العملاء.
أفهم ذلك

قم بتمويل حسابك

هذا القسم مفتوح للعملاء فقط، يرجى تسجيل الدخول أو الإشتراك

Company Information:

This website (www.investmarkets.com/international) is operated by Arvis Capital Limited, a Belize investment firm, authorised and regulated by the International Financial Services Commission of Belize with license number 000307/166. Arvis Capital Limited is located at Unit 303, No. 16 Cor., Hutson and Eyre Streets, Blake Building, Belize City, Belize.

 

According to the payment agent agreement between Arvis Capital Limited and Toumpaka Limited. Toumpaka Limited (Registered Address: Kolonakiou 25, ZAVOS KOLONAKIOU CENTER, BLK B, Flat 102, Linopetra, 4103 Limassol, Cyprus), registration number HE405187, is acting as payment agent providing payment services to Arvis Capital Limited.

 

Arvis Capital Limited and Forex TB Limited belong to the same Group of Companies. Forex TB Limited is regulated by the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission with CIF license number 272/15.

 

Risk warning:

Contracts for difference (‘CFDs’) is a complex financial product, with speculative character, the trading of which involves significant risks of loss of capital. Trading CFDs, which is a marginal product, may result in the loss of your entire balance. Remember that leverage in CFDs can work both to your advantage and disadvantage. CFDs traders do not own, or have any rights to, the underlying assets. Trading CFDs is not appropriate for all investors. Past performance does not constitute a reliable indicator of future results. Future forecasts do not constitute a reliable indicator of future performance. Before deciding to trade, you should carefully consider your investment objectives, level of experience and risk tolerance. You should not deposit more than you are prepared to lose. Please ensure you fully understand the risk associated with the product envisaged and seek independent advice, if necessary. Please read our Risk Disclosure document.

 

Regional Restrictions:

Arvis Capital Limited does not offer services within the European Economic Area as well as in certain other jurisdictions such as the USA, British Columbia, Canada and some other regions.

 

Arvis Capital Limited does not issue advice, recommendations or opinions in relation to acquiring, holding or disposing of any financial product. Arvis Capital Limited is not a financial adviser.

Avoid Scam

There are many trading brokers out there. Some are reliable brokers; however, some are scammers you should avoid. Before you start investing your money, make sure that your broker is a reliable broker. Below, is a list of things you should take into consideration with every broker in order to avoid scammers:

Regulated broker

A reliable broker is a regulated broker. The function of regulation is to protect clients and ensure that brokers will operate under strict supervision complying to regulation standards. InvestMarkets is a regulated broker governed by strict regulation guidelines. Licence number: 000307/166.

Safe and secure trading

Before depositing funds with a broker, always make sure that the broker secures all sensitive information using the standard industry protection. InvestMarkets secures client’s funds by using the highest standard PCI scan and SSL certificate. More so, traders’ funds are kept in separate accounts with trusted banks.

Awareness to risk

Any trading involves risk. A reliable broker will make sure to remind clients that there is a risk associated with trading, and that clients should not trade carelessly without considering the risks.

Real client’s verification

A reliable broker will verify the authenticity of new clients. InvestMarkets clients are subject to a verification process authenticating clients identity.

Funds withdrawal

Needless to say, that a reliable broker will allow clients to withdraw their funds when they choose to, while making the withdrawal process transparent. As a regulated broker operating under strict regulatory supervision, InvestMarkets enables clients to withdraw their funds in a simple process.

Customer support

A reliable broker will provide prompt assistance to every client's needs and queries. InvestMarkets multilingual customer support team is available around the clock to help clients in any issue that may arise.

Payment methods
In order to make another deposit, you first need to verify your account.
Your file has been rejected. Please contact customer support.
I understand

Fund your account

This section is open for clients only, please log in or sign up